Fredericton Movies

Fredericton Movies

Coming Soon

Friday September 16, 2016

Actor In Law


Saturday September 17, 2016

Shakespeare's Globe Theatre: Measure for Measure


Friday November 4, 2016

Crosscurrent (Chang Jiang Tu)


Someone to Talk To


Thursday November 17, 2016

Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer


Friday November 25, 2016

Good Boy


Sunday November 27, 2016

Bolshoi Ballet: The Bright Stream


Saturday December 3, 2016

100 Streets


Saturday December 31, 2016

The Resurrection of Gavin Stone


Friday January 6, 2017

The Dancer


Friday February 3, 2017

Journey to the West: The Demons Strike Back - An IMAX 3D Experience


Saturday March 18, 2017

Macbeth - Stratford Festival HD


Saturday May 20, 2017

The Transfiguration


Friday June 2, 2017

Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie


Dean


Drone


Graduation


Wonder Woman


Friday June 9, 2017

Churchill


It Comes at Night


Megan Leavey


My Cousin Rachel


The Hero


The Mummy


Friday June 16, 2017

47 Meters Down


All Eyez on Me


Beatriz at Dinner


Cars 3


Rough Night


The Book of Henry


Wednesday June 21, 2017

Transformers: The Last Knight


Friday June 23, 2017

The B-Side: Elsa Dorfman's Portrait Photography


The Bad Batch


Wednesday June 28, 2017

Baby Driver


Friday June 30, 2017

Amityville: The Awakening


Despicable Me 3


The Beguiled


The House


Friday July 7, 2017

13 Minutes


Spider-Man: Homecoming


Friday July 14, 2017

The Big Sick


War for the Planet of the Apes


Wish Upon


Friday July 21, 2017

A Ghost Story


Dunkirk


Girls Trip


Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets


Friday July 28, 2017

An Inconvenient Sequel: Truth to Power


Atomic Blonde


Lady Macbeth


The Emoji Movie


Friday August 4, 2017

Brigsby Bear


Detroit


Midnight Sun


Step


The Dark Tower


Friday August 11, 2017

Annabelle: Creation


Good Time


Ingrid Goes West


The Glass Castle


The Only Living Boy in New York


The Trip to Spain


Wind River


Friday August 18, 2017

Logan Lucky


The Hitman's Bodyguard


The Nut Job 2


Friday August 25, 2017

All Saints


Tulip Fever


Villa Capri