Dieppe Movies

Justice League

Justice League

Justice League

Score: 6.38 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Zack Snyder
Producer: Charles Roven, Deborah Snyder, Geoff Johns, Jon Berg
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Connie Nielsen, J.K. Simmons, Joe Morton, Ciarán Hinds, Amber Heard
Genre: Action
Running Time: 120 minutes

Write a Review


Justice League movie reviews

  • 9

    Justice League

    Monday, November 27, 2017 1:01:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was awesome , good story, best super hero movie so far

  • 8

    Justice League

    Monday, November 27, 2017 12:44:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm not a big super hero movie person, but I actually liked this one. Interesting new characters. I liked it way more than Thor.

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 1:58:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    68 percent like it enough said

  • 10

    Justice League

    Sunday, November 26, 2017 1:12:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing movie! not sure what the critics watched, but this movie was fantastic!

  • 9

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 9:49:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I saw the movie 5 times and AWESOME

  • 10

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 9:35:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    AWESOME #CYBORG

  • 1

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 4:52:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The abbreviation DC stands for Da Capo. That's Italian meaning go back to the drawing board and try this again. Drop mic.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 4:49:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Flash, and your money is gone. Maybe if they cast Momoa as Aqua Velvet man instead? I don't quite know how to tell you this movie is bad than to tell you to go to the other movie review sites and verify my claim. it's bad.Really bad. Really, really bad, and to top it off, even the popcorn tasted crappy.

  • 1

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 4:45:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Should of just made a Wonder woman sequel and CGI the rest. Quite possibly the worst comic book adaptation since Richie Rich. I wish I could find something redeeming cause I grew up reading the books, but there's nothing. So my advice, is under no circumstances go see this movie. It costs a lot of money for this time of year, and you won't walk out feeling like you got you money's worth.

  • 3

    Justice League

    Saturday, November 25, 2017 4:42:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you're a fan of superhero movies you'll be disappointed. If your kids are driving you crazy and you've been locked in a house for six months, and you're only allowed to read cereal boxes in between your chores, and you've recently been diagnosed with dementia, well then, you'll have a great time.