Dieppe Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.67 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 5:56:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An interesting film with provocative topics. Brilliant movie. Still I like to see JJ back to direct the next movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 5:54:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The new saga will continuing this year. I will love to see what is coming next.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 5:53:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We saw this afternoon the film and after watching the movie we celebrate the movie.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 5:15:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My family and I hated it

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 4:47:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We all had an amazing time so no complaints from me and my family.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 4:40:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    As fans we love Star Wars and the actors who are not longer in the movies will get remember forever. This movie was the preview of a new generation. Still unknown territory but promising a much better stories.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 4:37:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The introduction was interesting but confusing. They needed to explain how they got there. The silent explosion in the movie remind me the Attack of the Clones. Great movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 4:35:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Carrie Fisher 🌸🌸🌸🌹🌹🌹 You will missed.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 4:30:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Entreatining movie. No a master piece as Lord of the Rings but enough to give good time to my family.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, January 1, 2018 4:19:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I regret wasting 13.50 on this. It's starship troopers meets space balls