Fredericton Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.24 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 1:00:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    You have to remember to put all of the movies together. each one roles into the others and not in order. Things that went on in IV were explained in VI things that happened in III were explained in VII. So this one may not have been the action packed film some expected it was a good story and the plot holes talked about are either connected to another one of the films or will be linked in upcoming films. You just have to wait and see. Star wars is a SAGA. If your there for action go see a Marvel or DC picture.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 8:26:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I agree she was a lady with class. Loved when she saw her brother for the last time.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 8:24:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Leía looked amazing in the movie. Despite of the hatred against this movie she was and stilll a princess.

  • 3

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 4:44:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Too long, full of plot holes, just overall disappointing.

  • 3

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 4:11:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you keep stuffing your face with popcorn you probably won't notice the massive plot holes. You'll forget the movie before you walk out of the theatre.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 3:10:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    An amazing adventure for the new generations. Still this movie did not follow the traditional style of SW the movie reached some of my expectations.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 3:08:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beautiful story. Where the finally of an old era ends to a new begining. Luke said the Jedi needed to end. I think he was referring to the Jedi old school. She is the new chosen one. A new begining.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 3:00:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved 1 to 6 but this one outch i dont think i need to explain why i realy was disapointed every negative review here explaines it i agree whit all of them I noticed allot of 5 stars here but nun explaine what they liked about it I gess its like all those popular mag revues its a superb movie just because its a big bujet walt disney flic Oh but i do think like lucas its a beautifully made movie great sound great visiual effects stuning for the story he dident coment cuz there is no story to coment about the carectors ar at the exact same point in the story as they were at the bigining like noting append bravo johnson great epic fail

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, January 6, 2018 1:46:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was very cool. We watched the film twice.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Friday, January 5, 2018 9:57:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was offended by shirtless kylo