Fredericton Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.45 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:01:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A new hope for a new sequel. :)

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:01:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was fantastic and the cool part was to see again Luke Skywalker. No matter how much a user hates this movie and keeps given one star you canít kill our love for SW. Looser.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:59:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We all saw the movie and we are reviewing the movie no spoiling the movie and telling what happened. Fake one star reviews.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:57:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Had an amazing time, a great roller coaster. Also I spent 3 hours discussing it with friends after so much to talk and think about. One of the best movie experiences I've had in a very very long time.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:56:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a SW no a Wonder Woman movie. Stop complaining because SW is not a Marvel movie. Lol The casino scenes were very funny. All those weird characters. The milk part was disgusting. The only bad part was the blue milk.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:53:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sadly some users or user always come here and uses the same type of words about movies. Typical words are garbage, money,Netflix etc. No reviews just babbling. I think the actors did a good job. New characters got introduce and our beloved Carrie Fisher did her best. So to the one star reviews person if you did not like the movie stop bashing Carrie Fisher. She was in the movie and she is not longer around us.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:39:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mark Harmill was cute.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:07:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is like Alien 3

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:50:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I honestly don't know how people are saying this movie was great... How rotten tomatoes gives it a 93% fresh and audience have 56%. Hello can we say paid off critics. Weak plots... Stupid ship chases that can't go into hyperspace because they can't track them and fuel now only can make a minimum of two jumps and then your out of fuel? Where's the space gas stations God!! Long time heroes now turn into pathetic self loathing and supposed to be strong with the force can turn it off like a switch. Then a rookie who has no training wheels a lightsaber like pro and defeats everyone that has had training? So don't worry about looking for teachers you just have to have raw power. Unexplained deaths and connections that seem like a soap opera. This was a major wtf did I just watch and leave 2.5 hours saying this killed my love for Star wars. It seemed like a cram this movie slap the word " Star wars" and make billions. Money scam to ruin strong characters we grew up with and new ones we loose quick interest in. Can't follow the same marvel format Disney for Star wars. Your going to loose fans

  • 7

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 16, 2017 12:21:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie, especially enjoyed the scenes with Luke Skywalker. Bit disappointed in the Fin storyline.