Fredericton Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.39 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 1:26:20 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disneyfied

  • 3

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 10:34:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    WORST MOVIE EVER AND BORING

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 9:07:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The main characters are in the poster. Leia looked like princess she was. Always and forever.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 9:05:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think Luke Skywalker was too honest and since he failed to his pupils he just gave up. She was trying very hard to make him come back but... Still once more he saved the Rebels.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 9:01:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie had some sad scenes but funny parts like Kylo decided to Skype her without wearing his shirt. Glad he was not taking bath in that moment. No privacy. Lol

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:59:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    They gave me a free poster after watching this movie and now is next to the Return of the Jedi. The exactly color for the movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:57:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like some of the outfits and after watching this movie I want to buy one of the ice Fox. They are very funny.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:55:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wish I could work for Disney. I could go there and play for free. The movie brought back good memories from the oldest days of Star Wars. This is not the typical SW movie. The script did not follow the traditional stories from the originals. I think after all I had a great experience watching this movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:52:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Better view of this movie in 3D format but please donít combine with IMAX. The island looked little off and darker scenes were little distorted. The movie was fantastic.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:50:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    We had an amazing time watching the film today. You could see the joy of many and the expectations during the movie. I loved the screen.