Moncton Movies

Super Troopers 2

Super Troopers 2

Super Troopers 2

Score: 4.3 / 10

Director: Jay Chandrasekhar
Producer: Richard Perello
Studio: 20th Century Fox
Starring: Jay Chandrasekhar, Kevin Heffernan, Steve Lemme, Paul Soter, Erik Stolhanske, Linda Carter, Rob Lowe, Brian Cox, Emmanuelle Chriqui, Will Sasso, Tyler Labine, Hayes MacArthur, Jim Gaffigan
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 100 minutes

Write a Review


Super Troopers 2 movie reviews

  • 1

    Super Troopers 2

    Tuesday, May 15, 2018 5:56:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it started out funny, then the writers gave the characters dialog, the storyline and the terrible french accents, just don't bother trying. Big waste of my money.

  • 2

    Super Troopers 2

    Tuesday, May 15, 2018 4:15:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Moldy smell..immature cops..with dirty mouth..

  • 9

    Super Troopers 2

    Friday, May 11, 2018 6:45:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Totally worth it, I seen it twice and it was just as good the 2nd time, they make grates jokes and take nice jabs at all the lefties and there bs.

  • 9

    Super Troopers 2

    Friday, May 11, 2018 6:43:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie if you loved the 1st one this one is perfect, Will Sasou delivers a nock out performance as due the rest of the broken lizards players.

  • 1

    Super Troopers 2

    Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:48:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How is this movie getting 5 star reviews. So dumb. All they did was try and redo jokes from the first one....and they failed at that. I retyped my review because of all my typos below.

  • 1

    Super Troopers 2

    Thursday, May 10, 2018 8:47:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    How is this movie getting 5 star reviews. So dumb. All they did was get and redo homes from the first one....and they failed at that.

  • Super Troopers 2

    Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:28:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    walked out---worst movie ever

  • 2

    Super Troopers 2

    Wednesday, May 2, 2018 5:39:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My wife and I saw maybe half of it- then we walked out and said "What a waste of money"! Absolutely beyond stupid!

  • 6

    Super Troopers 2

    Wednesday, May 2, 2018 12:38:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good. Mostly satisfying except for an unresolved subplot involving female hormones. There has to be some universal truth realized through the journey of a lactating male, otherwise, why have him lactate at all?

  • 9

    Super Troopers 2

    Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:30:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Broken Lizard does it again. Anyone who enjoyed the first will enjoy this one. All these 1 stars saying it's crap obviously doesn't have a sense of humor. This is good silliness and a great laugh.