Woodstock Movies

Coco

Coco

Coco

Score: 8.74 / 10

Release Date: November 22, 2017
Director: Lee Unkrich
Producer: Darla K. Anderson
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Gael García Bernal, Anthony Gonzalez, Benjamin Bratt, Alanna Ubach, Renée Victor, Jaime Camil, Alfonso Arau, Herbert Siguenza, Edward James Olmos, Cheech Marin, John Ratzenberger
Genre: Animation
Running Time: 109 minutes

Write a Review


Coco movie reviews

  • 9

    Coco

    Thursday, January 4, 2018 12:54:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful cinematography and sweet story line are inspirational.

  • 10

    Coco

    Monday, January 1, 2018 2:42:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Adored it. Wonderful characters, color, animation and story line. Fabulous. And I will go again before it leaves town, and take my daughter and sister, too.

  • 9

    Coco

    Wednesday, December 27, 2017 8:22:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie of the year so far. Pixar. :)

  • 10

    Coco

    Monday, December 25, 2017 4:53:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The best animated movie of the year!

  • 2

    Coco

    Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:13:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I expect more of disney, this was a wast of time and money.

  • 8

    Coco

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 4:32:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Following the success of last year's Moana, Disney's latest is an exploration of another culture rarely seen on screen. Coco presents a dazzling and heartwarming depiction of the Mexican people, and one of their most important fiestas, in the most visually stunning animation I have ever seen. I knew nothing about the culture going into this or what Dia de los Muertos was truly about and films like these are incredibly important, especially for children, to learn about cultures apart from their own. I hope Disney continues this trend and I can't wait to see what other heartfelt stories they bring to the screen.

  • 9

    Coco

    Tuesday, December 12, 2017 8:37:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best pieces of Pixar. A message of love, traditions, forgiveness and perseverance. Those who rated the movie as less than 3 stars I totally doubt they saw it.

  • 10

    Coco

    Monday, December 11, 2017 9:32:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My grandson and I loved this movie. The characters, the music, the animation, the colours were fantastic. Loved ,loved ,loved the story. Important message about family and aging. Canít wait for the DVD

  • 10

    Coco

    Sunday, December 10, 2017 2:38:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kind, powerful, musical animation movie. Great for entire family!!

  • 9

    Coco

    Saturday, December 9, 2017 11:13:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Is very good