Woodstock Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 7.45 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 12:40:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I did not find this movie boring at all.

  • 1

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 12:39:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Star boooooooooores

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 12:20:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I would've given this movie negative infinity stars if that had been possible.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 12:19:31 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie feels like the makers were just like, let's just make a movie and get it out for the sake of making a movie. It was so uninspired and awfully long and boring.

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Monday, December 25, 2017 12:17:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The poster of this movie is so awful and unoriginal

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:32:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pretty cool poster. IMAX format gave us the best view of this movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:31:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I donít mind given 5 stars. We a had a blast watching this movie today before our Christmas dinner. We enjoyed the film.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:29:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Battle ships scenes were intense. You could see how hard they were fighting even though they could end dead. Great movie.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:28:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    She probably is the chosen one because she could touch the dark side and come back.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:26:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The soundtrack was not the best but the story was sad and touching. I loved how she tried to bring back Luke.