Woodstock Movies

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Score: 5.67 / 10

Release Date: December 15, 2017
Director: Rian Johnson
Producer: Kathleen Kennedy, Ram Bergman
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
Starring: Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong'o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Gwendoline Christie, Kelly Marie Tran, Laura Dern, Benicio Del Toro
Genre: Action
Running Time: 152 minutes

Write a Review


Star Wars: The Last Jedi movie reviews

  • 2

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Thursday, January 25, 2018 3:54:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    No stars for the story, one for the acting and from three to four for the special effects.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 6:37:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was fantastic for me.

  • 7

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 12:23:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was tooooooooooo long. Please change director. The battle scenes were cool to watch.

  • 7

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 12:21:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Interesting background story but the conversation between Luke and Ray was boring. :(

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 11:34:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This what happens when they added two different directors to a movie. No JJ please. His movie was a piece of short cuts from others Star Wars movies. This movie at least work on the emotional parts.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 11:32:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I know this movie was for kids but we act like kids with Star Wars. Lol.

  • 9

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 11:25:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie had funny scenes and amazing new creatures but please not more gambling scenes. Lol

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 11:24:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am given 5 stars because the emotional conflict of the rebels to give up or keep going fighting for freedom. One mistake and the galaxy stopped supporting them. As like the negative reviews. I gave a second look to this movie.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 11:17:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Each universe runs their own stories. Star Wars follow some rules. Except this movie was different for some people. Star Trek went down the hill with the last movie. They destroyed once more the Enterprise. The group got stuck in a planet etc. Nothing deeper and emotional from that last movie. But I still like Star Treck. Star Wars is the conflict between the dark side and the light side. Hoping for freedom. So I said this movie was not so bad.

  • 10

    Star Wars: The Last Jedi

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 11:06:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a complex movie for some people. The main concept of the dark side and light side was there. Just some people canít understand.