Amherst Movies

The 15:17 to Paris

The 15:17 to Paris

The 15:17 to Paris

Score: 6.82 / 10

Release Date: February 09, 2018
Director: Clint Eastwood
Producer: Clint Eastwood, Jessica Meier, Kristina Rivera, Tim Moore
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Anthony Sadler, Alek Skarlatos, Spencer Stone, Jenna Fischer, Judy Greer, Ray Corasani, PJ Byrne, Tony Hale, Thomas Lennon
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 94 minutes

Write a Review


The 15:17 to Paris movie reviews

  • 8

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Sunday, June 3, 2018 10:22:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    pretty good , worth the watch for sure

  • 2

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Tuesday, May 29, 2018 10:55:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    way too long! for the conclusion, and i think the actors got talent but the one directing ...arggg!

  • The 15:17 to Paris

    Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:27:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG! Probably one of the worst movies ever made. Im stunned that this was a Clint Eastwood movie! The worst acting and plot of all time. These good reviews are obviously coming from blue blooded American Christians that support Trump and Pence. Terrible movie dont waste your money.

  • 7

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Wednesday, April 18, 2018 12:50:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the depiction of heroic American manhood! I took my fourteen-year-old sons and my sixteen-year-old daughter, and we all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves—though my sons say I “blubbered” too much at the touching scenes.

  • 10

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Friday, April 13, 2018 12:33:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    excellent...strong message....heroes playing themselves - neat concept.....well done clint

  • 2

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Wednesday, March 14, 2018 10:35:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I had no idea what this movie was about or that the actors played themselves in the movie. Not to take away from there heroism but the movie itself was one of the most boring movies I have ever seen except for the last 10 minutes. I leaned over to my husband during the movie and said the acting in this is awful not knowing they were they actual heros playing themselves until the movie was over. I was surprised this was a Clint Eastwood movie. Painfully bad acting and extremely slow moving! But definitely Heros and should get credit for saving lives!!!! This would have made a better 1/2 hour documentary in my opinion!

  • 8

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Sunday, March 11, 2018 5:29:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the appeal of this movie it truly is an 'every man's movie'. These guys were not super heroes, special ops, they were just doing the right thing at the right time. Note: they got especially lucky as you'll see in them movie. Fortune favored the brave yet, knowing they did not know how things would play out, truly made this movie a worthwhile watch.

  • 9

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Friday, March 9, 2018 8:13:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent very inspiring. Strong message. What man labelled as failures God used as heroes. These real life heroes did a great acting job.

  • 10

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Friday, March 9, 2018 8:11:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent very inspiring. Strong message. What man labelled as failures God used as heroes. These real life heroes did a great acting job. Clint Eastwood ????????

  • 9

    The 15:17 to Paris

    Tuesday, March 6, 2018 4:30:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was good and for people are complaining about it then u should not watched it then and for real heroes maybe they don’t want anyone knowing who they are that’s why have actors Clint Eastwood good job