Amherst Movies

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed

Score: 6.66 / 10

Release Date: February 9, 2018
Director: James Foley
Producer: Dana Brunetti, E.L. James, Marcus Viscidi, Michael De Luca
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Dakota Johnson, Jamie Dornan, Eric Johnson, Rita Ora, Luke Grimes, Victor Rasuk, Jennifer Ehle, Eloise Mumford, Max Martini, Callum Keith Rennie, Bruce Altman, Arielle Kebbel, Robinne Lee, Brant Daugherty, Marcia Gay Harden
Rating: 18A
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 105 minutes

Write a Review


Fifty Shades Freed movie reviews

  • 1

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Friday, February 16, 2018 11:38:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Painful trilogy where a woman was looking for the rich man to project her and get treat is an object. I know my review will get deleted but still up in Rotten Tomatoes. Finally this was the end of these series.

  • 9

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 6:22:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Had seen the prior two movies loved them all. Poor ratings were not fair.

  • 9

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 5:51:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am old enough to be both Jamieís and Dakotaís mom. Had not seen one or two before three had start being showed. Just want to say. Church people, and all of you that look at all, or one of the three and saw anything but reality something is wrong with the way you look at life. All three movie deserve better reviews, then what they got. Real issues in life, jobs, power, marriage, family, dating. Hardship, abuse, abandon, Hunger, and yes SEX!!!!!!!!!! Get over it. All Three was about a love story in the making. So he had sex toys. More people then is known have them. Not my taste. But to each itís own. Their relationship was never boring. I would like to see more. Maybe a mini series. The movies was a little rush.

  • 2

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Thursday, February 15, 2018 3:37:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was no so great as the first one.

  • 10

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 1:40:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazingly balanced movie plot and sequence.

  • 9

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 7:38:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved everything about it. The cinematography, the plot, the settings, the sound, the music, the acting, everything. I especially liked the sex scenes. Dakota is hot, hot, hot and skinny. I really like her feet.

  • 2

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 9:21:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The whole context of this movie was very disturbing. This is not a fairy story. The woman totally submise to him. He did all he wanted to her in terms of corporal punishment. They should only produced one movie and let it go. They got married and what about the past? I am feeling sorry for the baby. What fictional role models parents.

  • 1

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 9:16:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Rotten Tomatoes was right. This movie is sick and the whole series. This is not the right way to show how love looks like to teenagers. The writer should get check in a mental institution. This is not the best movie of the year or the century.

  • 10

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 12, 2018 11:54:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It s number 1 at the box office!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yahoo!!!!

  • 10

    Fifty Shades Freed

    Monday, February 12, 2018 11:45:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I heard there was a church group out there wanting to destroy the ratings in hopes of keeping others from seeing the movie. This all makes sense now! Well, I loved the movie and it was the best of the three.