Amherst Movies

Wonder

Wonder

Wonder

Score: 8.03 / 10

Release Date: November 17, 2017
Director: Stephen Chbosky
Producer: David Hoberman, Todd Lieberman
Studio: Entertainment One
Starring: Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson, Jacob Tremblay, Mandy Patinkin, Daveed Diggs, Izabela Vidovic, Noah Jupe
Rating: PG
Genre: Drama
Running Time: 113 minutes

Write a Review


Wonder movie reviews

  • 2

    Wonder

    Monday, January 15, 2018 9:46:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you're into phony moralizing, condescension, and intellectual dishonesty, this is the movie for you!

  • 8

    Wonder

    Sunday, January 14, 2018 8:52:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very good clean movie with good lessons.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Sunday, January 14, 2018 5:58:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is an inspirational movie demonstrating how love and staying true to yourself in the end will be victorious.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Saturday, January 13, 2018 9:48:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic acting, of course. We're allowed to see the story of each character and one, especially, caught me by surprise. Fantastic movie!

  • 10

    Wonder

    Saturday, January 13, 2018 2:04:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very emotional with great acting by the entire cast.

  • 9

    Wonder

    Thursday, January 11, 2018 12:03:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved it. The actors did a great job. Everyone should be required to see it. Maybe the world would be nicer if they did. Julia Roberts is a national treasure

  • 9

    Wonder

    Thursday, January 11, 2018 11:08:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    wonderful movie , opens your eyes to not judge people ,,,,put yourself in there place

  • 10

    Wonder

    Wednesday, January 10, 2018 10:04:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful movie! All families should see it! It is REAL protraying real life situations. Great springboard for family si Usions!

  • 9

    Wonder

    Tuesday, January 9, 2018 8:32:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie. As a teacher, I've experienced children going through life being different, and having to struggle through life trying to achieve relationships that the rest of us so easily achieve. We need more books and movies that teach life lessons, that unfortunately many children are not learning at home. Sensitivity can't be taught through a movie, but exposure to it cannot be a bad thing.

  • 10

    Wonder

    Sunday, January 7, 2018 1:03:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beautiful and inspiring